Team Verwaltung

Kaufmännische Angestellte
Monika Schmelter

Tel.: +49 (0) 2761 90960
E-Mail: monika.schmelter@schmelter-olpe.de

Kaufmännischer Angestellter
Thomas Beul

Tel.: +49 (0) 2761 909617
E-Mail: thomas.beul@schmelter-olpe.de

Kaufmännische Angestellte
Bettina Lengsfeld

Tel.: +49 (0) 2761 90960
E-Mail: bettina.lengsfeld@schmelter-olpe.de

Kaufmännischer Angestellter
Sebastian Schröder

Tel.: +49 (0) 2761 90960
E-Mail: sebastian.schroeder@schmelter-olpe.de

Buchhaltung
Pia Dax

Tel.: +49 (0) 2761 909615
E-Mail: pia.dax@schmelter-olpe.de

Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann
Florian Schmelter
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 2761 909613
E-Mail: florian.schmelter@schmelter-olpe.de

Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann
Maximilian Schmelter
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 2761 90960
E-Mail: max.schmelter@schmelter-olpe.de

Kaufmännische Angestellte
Katharina Nachtigall
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 2761 94110
E-Mail: katharina.nachtigall@schmelter-olpe.de